Sponsors ››  Policies ››   Contact ››

Contact Your Odyssey Con Organizers

Con Co-Chairs - Alex Merrill, Janet Lewis

chair@odysseycon.org


Program Track Leads


Gaming Track Lead (Game Tables/Panels) - Sean "Nix" McConkey

gaming@odysseycon.org


Literary Track Lead (Writers Panels/Readers Panels) - Greg Rihn

program@odysseycon.org


Media Track Lead (Writers Panels/Readers Panels) - Greg Rihn

program@odysseycon.org


Administration/Support Staff


Head of Registration/Treasurer - Janet Lewis

registration@odysseycon.org


Art Show Lead - Announcement Pending

artshow@odysseycon.org


Dealers Room Lead - Lynn Laakso

huxters@odysseycon.org


Publications Lead (Program Book, Pocket Program, Signs) - Richard S. Russell

program@odysseycon.org


Volunteer Coordinator - currently open

volunteer@odysseycon.org


Webmaster - J Laakso

webmaster@odysseycon.org


Contest Leads


OddContest Organizer - F.J. Bergmann

contest@odysseycon.org


Spontaneous Writing Contest Organizer - Richard S. Russell

RichardSRussell@tds.net


Costume Contest Organizer - Catie Pfeifer

email address coming soon


Mailing Address

Odyssey Con
P.O. Box 7114
Madison, WI 53707-7114